General Admission
THIS WEBINAR IS NOW CLOSED
FREE

Additional Information

[email protected]

Attention AIA Members - You can only take a course once in its lifespan (3 years) - Members may repeat a course, but no additional credit will be awarded.

Online Interactive Webinar

Event Info

Date Friday,
November 12, 2021
Location Webinar - GoToWebinar

Starting Time 03:00 PM (EST)
02:00 PM (CST)
01:00 PM (MST)
12:00 PM (PST)
11:00 AM (AKDT)
09:00 AM (HST)
Program End 4:00 PM (EST)
3:00 PM (CST)
2:00 PM (MST)
01:00 PM (PST)
12:00 PM (AKDT)
10:00 AM (HST)
Credits Earned

1  AIA HSW
1  GBCI (USGBC/CAGBC)
1  AIBC Core LU
1  AAA Structured LU
1  OAA, OAQ, SAA, MAA, AAPEI, NWTAA

Day Program*

12:00 PM

Building Facade Glazing: Specify the right sealants in structural and non-structural applications.

12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

During our Building Façade Glazing training, participants will learn about the different families of sealants and how to choose the correct product for each application. We will discuss the effect of UV light on sealants and the difference between structural or non structural silicone sealants. And finally, the importance of surface preparation before sealing joints.

  • AIA HSW # AdfGlazing | USGBC # 920020391
  • Provider: Adfast
  • Presenter: Dan Garnett
  • Credits: 1 AIA HSW, 1 GBCI (USGBC/CAGBC), 1 AIBC Core LU, 1 AAA Structured LU, 1 OAA, OAQ, SAA, MAA, AAPEI, NWTAA,

  Download program   Add to Google Calendar/iCal

*This Agenda is final but is subject to updates, additions and changes.