Sustainable Exterior Envelope - FREE Live Interactive Webinar


General Admission
THIS WEBINAR IS NOW CLOSED! SORRY
FREE

Additional Information

[email protected]

Attention AIA Members - You can only take a course once in its lifespan (3 years) - Members may repeat a course, but no additional credit will be awarded.

Sustainable Exterior Envelope - FREE Live Interactive Webinar

Event Info

Date Friday,
June 2, 2023
Location Webinar - GoToWebinar

Starting Time 12:00 PM (EDT)
11:00 AM (CDT)
10:00 AM (MDT)
09:00 AM (PDT)
08:00 AM (AKDT)
06:00 AM (HADT)
Program End 01:15 PM (EDT)
12:15 PM (CDT)
11:15 AM (MDT)
10:15 AM (PDT)
09:15 AM (AKDT)
07:15 AM (HADT)
Credits Earned

1  AIA HSW
1  GBCI (USGBC/CAGBC)
1  AIBC Core LU
1  AAA Structured LU
1  OAA, OAQ, SAA, MAA, AAPEI, NWTAA
1  AIBD Primary

Day Program*

12:00 PM

Welcome, Credits, and Certificates

12:05 PM

Sustainable Exterior Envelope

12:05 PM - 01:05 PM

This course focuses on the effect biological and physical agents have on the wood substrate of the exterior building envelope. After reviewing these agents, you will learn how proper installation and best building practices can limit the exposure these agents can pose to your project. Durable wood substrates will also be discussed with a comparison of popular man-made durability agents used to further protect the exterior envelope.

  • AIA HSW # ExtEnv2020 | GBCI (USGBC/CAGBC) # 920026001
  • Provider: WindsorONE
  • Presenter: Dave Rogers
  • Credits: 1 AIA HSW, 1 GBCI (USGBC/CAGBC), 1 AIBC Core LU, 1 AAA Structured LU, 1 OAA, OAQ, SAA, MAA, AAPEI, NWTAA, 1 AIBD Primary,
01:05 PM

Review of Session Code Process

01:10 PM

End


  Download program   Add to Google Calendar/iCal

*This Agenda is final but is subject to updates, additions and changes.


Additional Information

[email protected]

Attention AIA Members - You can only take a course once in its lifespan (3 years) - Members may repeat a course, but no additional credit will be awarded.